Kontakt

medbuy GmbH
Bismarckstraße 37
31582 Nienburg/Weser
Tel.: +49 (0) 5021 864 10 00
Fax: +49 (0) 5021 864 10 10
E-Mail: info@med-buy.com

Ansprechpartner

 

Stefan Krieg
Geschäftsführer

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 09
 Mobil:  +49 (0) 1514 004 29 95
 E-Mail: s.krieg@med-buy.com

Ronny Dierking
Geschäftsführer

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 09
 Mobil:  +49 (0) 1732 045 08 5
 E-Mail: r.dierking@med-buy.com


Doreen May
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Ausbilderin

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 07
 E-Mail: d.may@med-buy.com

 

Julia Strobach
Innendienst / Büro

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 08
 E-Mail: j.strobach@med-buy.com


Olaf Mibus
Marketing / IT

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 05
 E-Mail: o.mibus@med-buy.com

 

Sebastian Albrink
Sales & Service

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 00
 Mobil:  +49 (0) 151 51 72 42 40
 E-Mail: s.albrink@med-buy.com

Captcha
 

* notwendige Angaben