Kontakt

medbuy GmbH
Bismarckstraße 37
31582 Nienburg/Weser
Tel.: +49 (0) 5021 864 10 00
Fax: +49 (0) 5021 864 10 10
E-Mail: info@med-buy.com

Ansprechpartner

 

Stefan Krieg
Geschäftsführer

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 09
 Mobil:  +49 (0) 1514 004 29 95
 E-Mail: s.krieg@med-buy.com

Ronny Dierking
Geschäftsführer

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 09
 Mobil:  +49 (0) 1732 045 08 5
 E-Mail: r.dierking@med-buy.com


Soeke Schumann
Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 5021 864 10 00
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 26 73 27 57
E-Mail: s.schumann@med-buy.com

Maria Kolbe
Buchhaltung / Innendienst

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 05
 E-Mail: m.kolbe@med-buy.com

 


Kira Holthus
Teamleitung Innendienst und Ausbildung

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 07
 E-Mail: k.holthus@med-buy.com

 

Julia Strobach
Innendienst

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 08
 E-Mail: j.strobach@med-buy.com


Katja Schütz
Auszubildende

 Tel.:    +49 (0) 5021 864 10 06
 E-Mail: azubi@med-buy.com

 

Captcha
 

* notwendige Angaben